Remove access to resource upon completion
Curriculum Developers (and Administrators) can remove access to resources once completed (this might be necessary if taking an exam etc.)
📘 Instructions
Follow these instructions:
Log in as a Curriculum Developer
Go to Add Learning Resources and edit a resource.
Check on Remove access to resource upon completion checkbox
Learners will now no longer see the learning resource once completed.
Other options include limiting the number of retakes and feedback given on quizzes, use these if your quiz results have important implications (e.g. passing an accreditation etc.)
📋 Related articles
- Page:
- Page:
- Page:
- Page:
- Page: