Avoid Scheduling Conflict
🤔 Problem
If Outlook synchronisation is turned on then learners will get a message when trying to sign on to an event.
🌱 Solution
This is usually desired behaviour, but can be removed by.
Log in as an administrator.
Go to System Setup
Go to Defaults > Integration
Turn off synchronisation by setting addAllEventsToOutlook = False
Setting addAllEventsToOutlook = False will remove Outlook synchronisation. Be careful in removing this because it has many advantages.
📎 Related articles
- Page:
- Page:
- Page:
- Page:
- Page: